The Nativity

We  had a  lots of  fun doing  the nativity. Everyone  did great. My favourite part  was when we sang three king were riding  and when we sang an angel appeared in the sky  and clip clop. Do you like are nativity play because  we loved it. I was a innkeeper I had to say no we’re full to Mary and Joseph. The soldiers where waking everyone up. The  angels did a dance. We did the nativity three time it made us very sleepy.  Sadie

We did a nativity play and someone filmed us so he could make a DVD. I was narrator 1 my favourite bit was when the three wise men did there parts. Poppy 

Yesterday we did the Nativity I was a wise man it was so much fun I had to say king Herod have you herd about the new king?And my other line was gold for the baby everyone did great except my beard kept falling off. My favourite song  was knock knock and three were riding. All the teaches loved it!  Tallulah

Yesterday was the nativity I was narrator 2 there was also were 3 more narrators the narrators had to do lot’s of reading it was fun for me but I’m not sure about the rest of the narrators they probably liked it too. My favourite bit was the three kings I liked how Tallulah said king Herod have you heard about the new king . I also liked the song it was called following a great big star I enjoyed the nativity. Maddy

One thought on “The Nativity

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *