EGGCITING NEWS!

I am really excited because we have eggs and number four has a crack. They are going to hatch tomorrow and I will call mine Rose. I LOVE CHICKS.  Thomasina

I am so excited because Beech class have chicks. We got them on the 11.3.19 of march Monday and 13.3.19 of March Wednesday they are going to hatch we are really so excited. On one of the eggs they have a pip. Pops

Yesterday the eggs came first I did not know why the eggs where here when I saw the Incubator. I already knew what an Incubator was and I knew that it kept the eggs safe and warm . We had a diary and there was a chick on front of my diary.  Bella

The eggs arrived on Monday 11th  of March.

Yesterday nothing happened but to day after wet play there was a crack pipping on an egg 4!!!  Beth

One of the  chicks have pecked a bit! Wow I’m happy . Thank you for the chicks.  Alex

Yesterday some eggs came we have got 10 of them.One of the eggs chipped off. Amelia

Watch the blog for more exciting news about our egg hatching!

One thought on “EGGCITING NEWS!

  1. Eggscellent news! How eggstraordinary to have an incubator with eggs in your classroom. I hope you look after the baby chicks eggstremely beautifully… I wonder what they eggsist on to stay fit and well 🐣🐤🐥 Good luck chicks. Good luck everyone 😄

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *