Friday 1st February – Snow Day!!!

I am so glad we got to throw snowballs at each other! Isla.K

It was really good fun to make snowmen. It was exciting to get a big ball of snow bundled up. Emma

It was good fun throwing snowballs at Ashley whilst he was making a snow angel. Ed

I am so glad I chose to come to school – now I can play in the snow with my friends. Bella

It was really fun rolling big snowballs to make snow horses. Isla.S

It was a treat and I think everybody enjoyed it. Flo

It was so much fun to throw snowballs and make snowmen with our friends. Sophie.P

It felt satisfying to throw snowballs at our friends. William

I had snowhair! Isla.K

It was fun having your welly ripped off by the teacher – especially after they pulled you onto the snow in the process. Then another teacher came and they worked together to try and heave it off. We got there with some very red faces! James.D

I loved helping Year 2 build a giant snowman. Pamela

 

 

One thought on “Friday 1st February – Snow Day!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *